Services near me

If you ever need some advice or would like to speak to someone about what is going on in your life, then there are specialist drug and alcohol services for young people near you. CAN workers are based within the seven Early Intervention Hubs across Oxfordshire.

Abingdon The Net, Stratton Way, Abingdon, OX14 3RG, EIAbingdon@oxfordshire.gov.uk, 0845 6029279 / 01865 328400

 

 

Banbury Banbury Youth Centre, Hilton Road, Banbury, OX16 0EJ, EIBanbury@oxfordshire.gov.uk, 0845 6029288 / 01865 328440

 

 

Bicester The Courtyard Youth Arts Centre, Launton Road, Bicester, OX26 6DJ, EIBicester@oxfordshire.gov.uk, 0845 6029298 / 01865 328470
 

 

Didcot The Vibe Youth Centre, Park Road, Didcot, OX11 8QX, EIDidcot@oxfordshire.gov.uk, 0845 6029299 / 01865 328480
 

 

East Oxford  Union Street Centre for Young People, Union Street, East Oxford, OX4 1JP, EIEastOxford@oxfordshire.gov.uk,

0845 6029315 / 01865 328490
 

 

Littlemore Oxford Academy Campus, Sandy Lane West, Littlemore, Oxford, OX4 6JY,EILittlemore@oxfordshire.gov.uk, 0845 6416424 / 01865 816202


 

Witney Witney Youth Centre, Witan Way, Witney, OX28 4YA EIWitney@oxfordshire.gov.uk, 0845 6029284 / 01865 328730

 

If you want to find out more about what is available or what you can expect then click on the button. 

A service from:

Commissioned by:

© 2019 The Training Effect